Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

Hyde U17/18 Tameside League - The team

Jack Hall

Goalkeeper
W 9 L 2 D 3
Appearances:
14
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (14)
September 2013
  • Sub On ( '35 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
Wed 11 Sep, 18:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '35 )
Sat 14 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 21 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 28 Sep, 10:30
a
W
  • Sub On ( '35 )
October 2013
Sat 5 Oct, 10:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Oct, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 19 Oct, 10:30
a
League
D
Sat 26 Oct, 10:30
h
League
D
November 2013
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 9 Nov, 09:15
h
League
D
Sat 16 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
January 2014
Sat 4 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors