Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

Hyde U17/18 Tameside League - The team

Herbie Hursthouse

Defender
W 11 L 2 D 2
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
2
All appearances (15)
September 2013
  • Sub Off ( '25 )
Wed 11 Sep, 18:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
Sat 14 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 21 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 28 Sep, 10:30
a
W
October 2013
Sat 5 Oct, 10:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Oct, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 19 Oct, 10:30
a
League
D
Sat 26 Oct, 10:30
h
League
D
November 2013
Sat 16 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
December 2013
Sat 7 Dec, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 28 Dec, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
January 2014
Sat 4 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
Sat 11 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '48 , '48 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors