Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

Hyde U17/18 Tameside League - The team

Ben Prole

Striker
W 11 L 2 D 2
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
12
All appearances (15)
September 2013
  • Sub On ( '20 )
  • Goal ( '29 )
Wed 11 Sep, 18:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 14 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '17 , '33 , '56 , '66 )
Sat 21 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 28 Sep, 10:30
a
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
October 2013
Sat 5 Oct, 10:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
Sat 12 Oct, 10:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '10 )
Sat 19 Oct, 10:30
a
League
D
November 2013
Sat 9 Nov, 09:15
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sat 16 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '61 )
December 2013
Sat 7 Dec, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
Sat 28 Dec, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '48 )
January 2014
Sat 4 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '4 , '4 )
  • Goal ( '53 , '53 )
Sat 11 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 , '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '35 , '35 )
  • Sub On ( '64 , '64 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors