Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Tyrone Gay

Defender
W 30 L 6 D 13
Appearances:
49
Goals scored:
5
Player of the Match
4
Assist
2
Also plays for: Past Players
Biography: Tyrone is a commanding Centre Half who has played at Brighouse Town, where he won promotion from the NCEL Premier League and Ossett Town. He is a natural leader on and off the field. He scored six times in 37 appearances for Ossett last season and was voted into the EvoStik North Team of the year
All appearances (49)
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '57 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '87 )
  • Assist ( '90 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
November 2017
Fri 3 Nov, 19:55
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '73 )
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '89 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2017
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Mon 5 Feb, 20:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 20 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '53 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '9 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 30 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '53 )
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '20 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 16 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Thu 19 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '46 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors