Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Samuel Fitton

Midfield
W 5 L 10 D 5
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Past Players
Biography: Sam, who was previously with Macclesfield Town, is the latest player to come through the ranks of the academy, having featured during pre-season.
All appearances (20)
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '100 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Mon 19 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '73 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Tue 10 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Tue 14 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '89 )
March 2017
Tue 7 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 14 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Tue 21 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors