Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Ross Daly

Midfield
W 13 L 4 D 4
Appearances:
21
Player of the Match
1
Assist
1
Biography: A signing from Scarborough in January of last season, it took Ross a few games to get back to match sharpness, but when he did, he formed a great partnership with Janni in the heart of midfield.
Ross is a no nonsense type of player, eager to win the ball and then distribute it from midfield.
All appearances (21)
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 20 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Tue 30 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '32 )
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '43 , '78 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Assist ( '16 )
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '11 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Thu 19 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors