Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Phattharaphol Khamsuk

Midfield
W 2 L 17 D 2
Appearances:
21
Biography: Big broke into the first team from the Academy during the 15/16 season. A player with a great work rate and decent ball skills and never one to give up trying to win the ball back. He had an excellent 16/17 season which earned him the young player of the season award. Big has had trials at Leicester City and Sheffield Wednesday and has continued to impress.
All appearances (21)
August 2015
Sat 15 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
October 2015
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
December 2015
Mon 7 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Mon 14 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 19 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
January 2016
Mon 25 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 30 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '83 )
February 2016
Tue 2 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '53 )
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Mon 22 Feb, 21:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '13 )
Mon 28 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 4 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '89 )
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Mon 18 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '11 )
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors