Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Phattharaphol Khamsuk

Midfield
W 31 L 5 D 9
Appearances:
45
Goals scored:
7
Assist
6
Player of the Match
3
Also plays for: Past Players
Biography: Big broke into the first team from the Academy during the 15/16 season. A player with a great work rate and decent ball skills and never one to give up trying to win the ball back. He had an excellent 16/17 season which earned him the young player of the season award. Big has had trials at Leicester City and Sheffield Wednesday and has continued to impress.
All appearances (45)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '78 )
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '57 )
  • Assist ( '45 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '45 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '49 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '76 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '69 )
  • Assist ( '9 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '49 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
November 2017
Fri 3 Nov, 19:55
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '47 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
December 2017
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
  • Sub Off ( '51 )
January 2018
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
  • Assist ( '2 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '37 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Tue 30 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
  • Assist ( '86 )
February 2018
Mon 5 Feb, 20:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '60 , '61 )
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
August 2017
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '79 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '87 )
  • Yellow Card ( '76 )
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '86 )
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '80 )
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
  • Yellow Card ( '56 )
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Mon 16 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Thu 19 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '81 )
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors