Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Peter Boyle

Centre Forward
W 12 L 2 D 4
Appearances:
18
Assist
1
Biography: A further product of the Hyde United Academy, talented striker Pete arrived at Hyde from the highly regarded academy at Rochdale, and scored on his first team league debut for the Tigers against Boston United in February 2015. The 16/17 season saw him become somewhat of a expert in scoring cup goals.
All appearances (18)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '92 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
  • Assist ( '28 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '59 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '85 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
November 2017
Fri 3 Nov, 19:55
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors