Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Peter Boyle

Centre Forward
W 1 L 9 D 5
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
4
Biography: At 21 its strange to call Pete the veteran of the team, but that’s what he is with 103 appearances at the end of the 2017/18 season.
A product of the Hyde United academy who made his first appearance in November 2014 at the age of 17, and has been a regular in the team ever since. He seems to improve every season and will want to continue that trend this season.
All appearances (15)
November 2014
Sat 15 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2015
Thu 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '82 )
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 21 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '45 , '75 )
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
March 2015
Mon 2 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Wed 11 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 14 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
April 2015
Mon 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '47 )
Tue 14 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors