Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Luke Porritt

Midfield
W 29 L 6 D 11
Appearances:
46
Goals scored:
13
Assist
8
Player of the Match
5
Biography: The announcement of Luke resigning for the 2018/19 season was music to the supporters ears. Luke became an instant fan favourite last season, amazing everyone with his exceptional skills down the left wing, turning defender after defender.
That skill earned him several knocks last season as defenders got frustrated with him, but Luke just kept picking himself back up and did it all over again.
Luke won the Supporters Young Player of the Season, and has a number of songs penned by the Shed End, that we will hear again this season.
All appearances (46)
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '18 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
  • Assist ( '19 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '21 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '28 )
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '29 )
  • Assist ( '4 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '82 )
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '46 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '69 )
  • Sub On ( '51 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '44 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '80 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
  • Assist ( '68 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '34 )
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
November 2017
Fri 3 Nov, 19:55
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
D
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Assist ( '10 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
  • Sub On ( '60 , '61 )
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '12 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '54 )
  • Goal ( '61 )
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Tue 20 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '15 , '34 )
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '87 )
  • Yellow Card ( '93 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 30 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 )
  • Sub Off ( '20 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '27 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Yellow Card ( '84 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '58 )
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 16 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors