Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Kyle Brownhill

Left Back
W 8 L 11 D 5
Appearances:
24
Player of the Match
2
Assist
2
Biography: Kyle rejoins Hyde for what is his 5th spell at the Tigers.
Having moving to Altrincham in December of the 16/17 season. The start of the 17/18 season saw him sign for Ramsbottom before returning to Hyde in December of the 17/18 season.
All appearances (24)
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Mon 19 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Tue 27 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 4 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
D
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 25 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '7 )
  • Yellow Card ( '56 )
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '63 )
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Red Card ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors