Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Janni Lipka

Central Midfield
W 10 L 5 D 11
Appearances:
26
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
3
Biography: Janni is the powerhouse of the Tigers midfield, he has excellent vision to pick out key passes that start a lot of the teams moves from midfield. He works tirelessly in training and during games, which makes him a dream for the management to work with.
He has struck up a great midfield partnership with Ross Daly, which was key to the Tigers promotion last season.
He may go unnoticed on the pitch during a game, as he just goes about his job, but he certainly didn’t go unnoticed at the end of season awards night, where he cleaned up. He walked away with The Supporters Player of the Season, The Players Player of the Season and also the Managers Player of the Season award.
Janni also featured in the league team of the year last season.
All appearances (26)
November 2016
Tue 15 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
January 2017
Tue 10 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
D
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2017
Tue 14 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2017
Tue 7 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '70 )
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 21 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '45 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Thu 29 Dec, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors