Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Dominic Marie

Striker
W 17 L 4 D 7
Appearances:
28
Goals scored:
7
Assist
2
Player of the Match
2
Biography: Dominic began his career at Winsford United before being snapped up by FC Halifax Town manager Neil Aspin in February 2014.
Went on to have spells back at Winsford, New Mills, Bacup Borough, Witton Albion, Bootle, Skelmersdale United, Prescot Cables and Marine
All appearances (28)
December 2017
  • Goal ( '17 )
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '88 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '76 )
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '71 )
  • Sub On ( '51 )
January 2018
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
  • Assist ( '16 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 , '84 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Tue 30 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
February 2018
Mon 5 Feb, 20:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '62 )
  • Sub On ( '61 , '61 )
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '62 , '72 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 20 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '36 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '72 )
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 16 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Thu 19 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '76 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors