Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

Match Reports

April 2018

Mon 2 Apr, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 2 - 1 DROYLSDEN FC

HYDE UNITED FC 2 - 1 DROYLSDEN FC

2 months ago

By Tony Spencer

One less game, Three more points

March 2018

Sat 31 Mar, 15:00, League
TRAFFORD FC 1-0 HYDE UNITED FC

TRAFFORD FC 1-0 HYDE UNITED FC

2 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Disappointing results not a disaster

Sat 24 Mar, 15:00, League
Professional Performance from the tigers

Professional Performance from the tigers

2 months ago

By Tony Spencer

TADCASTER ALBION 0-1 HYDE UNITED FC

Sat 17 Mar, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 2-1 BAMBER BRIDGE FC

HYDE UNITED FC 2-1 BAMBER BRIDGE FC

3 months ago

By Tony Spencer

1 down 10 to go as Hyde cross Bamber Bridge off the list

Sat 10 Mar, 15:00, League
DROYLSDEN FC 1-3 HYDE UNITED FC

DROYLSDEN FC 1-3 HYDE UNITED FC

3 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Hyde clean up after mud bath at the Butcher's Arms

February 2018

Sat 3 Feb, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 4 - 0 CLITHEROE

HYDE UNITED FC 4 - 0 CLITHEROE

4 months ago

By Tony Spencer

3 points for Allan

Sat 10 Feb, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 1 - 0 COLNE FC

HYDE UNITED FC 1 - 0 COLNE FC

4 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Tigers come through a tough test at Ewen Fields

January 2018

Tue 30 Jan, 19:45, League
Hyde mint in Kendal

Hyde mint in Kendal

4 months ago

By Daz Mellor

Hyde mint in Kendal

Tue 23 Jan, 19:45, League
MOSSLEY SUNK BY HYDE SUBS

MOSSLEY SUNK BY HYDE SUBS

4 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Hyde United 5 - 1 Mossley

December 2017

Sat 16 Dec, 15:00, League
PRESCOT CABLES FC 2 - 2 HYDE UNITED FC

PRESCOT CABLES FC 2 - 2 HYDE UNITED FC

6 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Points shared as Prescot fails to land knockout blow

Sat 9 Dec, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 6-1 TRAFFORD FC

HYDE UNITED FC 6-1 TRAFFORD FC

6 months ago

By Tony Spencer

The Joy of Six

Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 4-1 TADCASTER ALBION

HYDE UNITED FC 4-1 TADCASTER ALBION

6 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Hyde Hit Four

August 2017

Mon 28 Aug, 15:00, League
GLOSSOP NE 0-0 HYDE UNITED FC

GLOSSOP NE 0-0 HYDE UNITED FC

9 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Points dropped in hillmen Derby

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 1-1 RAMSBOTTOM UNITED FC

HYDE UNITED FC 1-1 RAMSBOTTOM UNITED FC

9 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Late equaliser gives Rams a share of the points.

Sat 12 Aug, 15:00, League
SCARBOROUGH ATHLETIC FC 0 - 0 HYDE UNITED FC

SCARBOROUGH ATHLETIC FC 0 - 0 HYDE UNITED FC

10 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Nil Nil result at Scarborough fair

Tue 15 Aug, 19:45, League
HYDE UNITED FC 2 - 1 PRESCOT CABLES

HYDE UNITED FC 2 - 1 PRESCOT CABLES

10 months ago

By Tony Spencer

3 points and a bit of swagger

Sat 19 Aug, 15:00, Cup
HYDE UNITED FC 4-2 CONGLETON TOWN FC

HYDE UNITED FC 4-2 CONGLETON TOWN FC

10 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Magic of the Cup, in a game of two halves

November 2017

Fri 3 Nov, 19:55, Cup
HYDE UNITED FC 0 v 4 MK DONS

HYDE UNITED FC 0 v 4 MK DONS

7 months ago

By Tony Spencer

So many positives to take from the Cup

Sat 11 Nov, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 1-0 OSSETT ALBION FC

HYDE UNITED FC 1-0 OSSETT ALBION FC

7 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Success attracts a big crowd of friends new and old

September 2017

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
SKELMERSDALE UNITED FC 0-2 HYDE UNITED FC

SKELMERSDALE UNITED FC 0-2 HYDE UNITED FC

9 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Hyde make "Hey" while the sun shines

Tue 12 Sep, 19:45, League
COLWYN BAY FC 0-3 HYDE UNITED FC

COLWYN BAY FC 0-3 HYDE UNITED FC

9 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Oh we do like to be beside the seaside

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, Cup
WARRINGTON TOWN FC 1 - 1 HYDE UNITED FC

WARRINGTON TOWN FC 1 - 1 HYDE UNITED FC

9 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Tie goes down to the Wire(s)

Tue 19 Sep, 19:45, Cup
HYDE UNITED FC 2 - 0 WARRINGTON TOWN FC

HYDE UNITED FC 2 - 0 WARRINGTON TOWN FC

9 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Tigers celebrate win with invite to a tea party

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, Cup
BOSTON TOWN 2-3 HYDE UNITED

BOSTON TOWN 2-3 HYDE UNITED

8 months ago

By Tony Spencer

BOSTON TOWN 2-3 HYDE UNITED

October 2017

Tue 3 Oct, 19:45, League
HYDE UNITED FC 4 - 0 ATHERTON COLLIERIES

HYDE UNITED FC 4 - 0 ATHERTON COLLIERIES

8 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Hyde make it 23 with a majestic second half display

Tue 10 Oct, 19:45, Cup
HYDE UNITED FC 1 - 0 RADCLIFFE BOROUGH

HYDE UNITED FC 1 - 0 RADCLIFFE BOROUGH

8 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Dominant Hyde through to Manchester Senior Cup Quarters

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, Cup
SCARBOROUGH ATHLETIC FC 0-2 HYDE UNITED FC

SCARBOROUGH ATHLETIC FC 0-2 HYDE UNITED FC

8 months ago

By Tony Spencer

In to the First Round. Now thats Proper

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 5-1 BRIGHOUSE TOWN FC

HYDE UNITED FC 5-1 BRIGHOUSE TOWN FC

8 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Top Drawer Tom

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
GOOLE AFC 1 - 4 HYDE UNITED FC

GOOLE AFC 1 - 4 HYDE UNITED FC

7 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Professional performance secures the points

Fixtures
Sat 14 Jul
a
First Team Silsden
Pre-season 15:00
Tue 17 Jul
a
First Team Abbey Hey
Pre-season 19:30
Sat 21 Jul
h
First Team Clitheroe
Pre-season 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors