Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

Match Reports

April 2017

Sat 22 Apr, 15:00, League
GOOLE FC 0-0 HYDE UNITED FC

GOOLE FC 0-0 HYDE UNITED FC

6 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Hawaii zero zero

Mon 17 Apr, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 2-0 DROYLSDEN FC

HYDE UNITED FC 2-0 DROYLSDEN FC

6 months ago

By Mark Worthington

549 cheer the Tigers home

Sat 15 Apr, 15:00, League
TADCASTER ALBION 1-2 HYDE UNITED

TADCASTER ALBION 1-2 HYDE UNITED

6 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Tigers do the double

Sat 8 Apr, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 4 - 4 CLITHEROE FC

HYDE UNITED FC 4 - 4 CLITHEROE FC

6 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Pieces of 8

Sat 1 Apr, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 5-0 RAMSBOTTOM UNITED FC

HYDE UNITED FC 5-0 RAMSBOTTOM UNITED FC

6 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Brilliant performance points to the future for United Hyde

March 2017

Sat 25 Mar, 15:00, League
OSSETT ALBION FC 0-3 HYDE UNITED FC

OSSETT ALBION FC 0-3 HYDE UNITED FC

7 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Strong finish from developing squad

Tue 14 Mar, 19:45, League
RAMSBOTTOM FC 1 - 3 HYDE UNITED FC

RAMSBOTTOM FC 1 - 3 HYDE UNITED FC

7 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Hyde take control under the lights

Sat 11 Mar, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 1-1 RADCLIFFE BOROUGH FC

HYDE UNITED FC 1-1 RADCLIFFE BOROUGH FC

7 months ago

By Mark Worthington

After the Lord Mayors show!

Sat 4 Mar, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 4 - 5 FARSLEY CELTIC FC

HYDE UNITED FC 4 - 5 FARSLEY CELTIC FC

7 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Unbelievable day at Ewen Fields

February 2017

Sat 25 Feb, 15:00, League
BURSCOUGH FC 0 - 2 HYDE UNITED FC

BURSCOUGH FC 0 - 2 HYDE UNITED FC

7 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Tigers keep winning and move up to 12th

Sat 18 Feb, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 3 - 0 KENDAL TOWN FC

HYDE UNITED FC 3 - 0 KENDAL TOWN FC

8 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Tigers on the prowl

Tue 14 Feb, 19:45, Cup
HYDE UNITED FC 2 - 1 ALTRINCHAM FC

HYDE UNITED FC 2 - 1 ALTRINCHAM FC

8 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Positive atmosphere has Hyde United

Sat 11 Feb, 15:00, League
TRAFFORD FC 1 - 1 HYDE UNITED FC

TRAFFORD FC 1 - 1 HYDE UNITED FC

8 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Good performance & point in ugly game

Sat 4 Feb, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 3 v 2 SCARBOROUGH TOWN FC

HYDE UNITED FC 3 v 2 SCARBOROUGH TOWN FC

8 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Team work & belief win the day

January 2017

Sat 28 Jan, 15:00, League
MOSSLEY A.F.C 1 - 4 HYDE UNTED FC

MOSSLEY A.F.C 1 - 4 HYDE UNTED FC

8 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Derby joy for professional Tigers

Sat 21 Jan, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 1 - 1 PRESCOTT CABLES

HYDE UNITED FC 1 - 1 PRESCOTT CABLES

9 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Cables tied

Tue 10 Jan, 19:45, Cup
CHESTER FC 3 - 3 HYDE UNITED FC

CHESTER FC 3 - 3 HYDE UNITED FC

9 months ago

By Mark Worthington

History Makers

Sat 7 Jan, 15:00, League
CLITHEROE FC 2 - 1 HYDE UNITED FC

CLITHEROE FC 2 - 1 HYDE UNITED FC

9 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Ex Tiger steals the points

Mon 2 Jan, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 2 - 1 GLOSSOP NE

HYDE UNITED FC 2 - 1 GLOSSOP NE

9 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Derby Day win to herald in the New Year

December 2016

Thu 29 Dec, 19:45, League
HYDE UNITED FC 2 - 2 COLWYN BAY

HYDE UNITED FC 2 - 2 COLWYN BAY

9 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Excellent display secures point

Mon 26 Dec, 15:00, League
DROYLSDEN FC 1 - 3 HYDE UNTED FC

DROYLSDEN FC 1 - 3 HYDE UNTED FC

9 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Hyde land the knockout blows at this Boxing Day derby

Sat 17 Dec, 15:00, League
BAMBER BRIDGE 2-1 HYDE UNTED FC

BAMBER BRIDGE 2-1 HYDE UNTED FC

10 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Tough to take

Tue 6 Dec, 19:45, League
HYDE UNITED FC 0-0 BRIGHOUSE

HYDE UNITED FC 0-0 BRIGHOUSE

10 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Missed chances on frustrating night

Sat 3 Dec, 15:00, League
Lancaster City 1-0 Hyde United

Lancaster City 1-0 Hyde United

10 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Hyde fail to take first half chances

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 0 - 0 OSSETT ALBION FC

HYDE UNITED FC 0 - 0 OSSETT ALBION FC

10 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Excellent performance delivers disappointing draw

Tue 15 Nov, 19:45, Cup
HYDE UNITED FC 3 - 3 SALFORD CITY FC

HYDE UNITED FC 3 - 3 SALFORD CITY FC

11 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Pete on the Boyle

Sat 12 Nov, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 2 - 2 OSSETT TOWN FC

HYDE UNITED FC 2 - 2 OSSETT TOWN FC

11 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Non league treat at Ewen Fields

Tue 8 Nov, 19:45, League
COLNE FC 1 - 2 HYDE UNITED FC

COLNE FC 1 - 2 HYDE UNITED FC

11 months ago

By Mark Worthington

3 Points on the road for the battling Tigers

Sat 5 Nov, 15:00, League
FARSLEY FC 2 - 1 HYDE UNITED FC

FARSLEY FC 2 - 1 HYDE UNITED FC

11 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Positive reaction without reward

Tue 1 Nov, 19:45, League
RADCLIFFE BOROUGH 4 - 0 HYDE UNTIED FC

RADCLIFFE BOROUGH 4 - 0 HYDE UNTIED FC

11 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Performance level drops of a RadCLIFF

October 2016

Sat 29 Oct, 15:00, League
OSSETT TOWN 1 - 1 HYDE UNITED FC

OSSETT TOWN 1 - 1 HYDE UNITED FC

11 months ago

By Mark Worthington

Good performance makes a points

Tue 25 Oct, 19:45, Cup
HYDE UNITED FC 2 - 1 MOSSLEY FC

HYDE UNITED FC 2 - 1 MOSSLEY FC

1 year ago

By Mark Worthington

Good performance from young squad on night to raise funds for Callum

Sat 22 Oct, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 3 - 2 BURSCOUGH FC

HYDE UNITED FC 3 - 2 BURSCOUGH FC

1 year ago

By Mark Worthington

Ugly win gets the 3 points

Sat 8 Oct, 15:00, Cup
COLWYN BAY FC 1-0 HYDE UNITED FC

COLWYN BAY FC 1-0 HYDE UNITED FC

1 year ago

By Mark Worthington

Oh we don't like to be beside the seaside

Sat 1 Oct, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 2-2 TRAFFORD FC

HYDE UNITED FC 2-2 TRAFFORD FC

1 year ago

By Mark Worthington

Honours equal

Fixtures
Sun 22 Oct
a
Hyde United U13 (JFL) Richmond Rovers
League 10:30
a
Tameside United Ladies Sale Ladies Fc
League 14:00
Tue 24 Oct
a
First Team Kendal Town
League 19:45
Sat 28 Oct
a
First Team Goole AFC
League 15:00
Sun 29 Oct
h
Hyde United U13 (JFL) Great Moor
League 10:30
h
Tameside United Ladies Flixton Ladies
League 12:30
Fri 3 Nov
h
First Team Milton Keynes Dons
Cup 19:55
Sat 4 Nov
a
First Team Ossett Albion
League P – P
P

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors