Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sun 10 Sep 10:30

New Mills
7
5
Juno
Spurley Hey
7
1
Richmond Rovers

Sun 17 Sep 10:30

Cheadle & Gatley
5
1
Great Moor
1
3
Spurley Hey
Juno
2
13
Hillgate
Richmond Rovers
5
4
New Mills

Sun 24 Sep 10:30

Great Moor
4
0
Juno
Hillgate
4
3
Richmond Rovers
New Mills
3
2
Spurley Hey
3
3
Cheadle & Gatley
October 2017

Sun 1 Oct 10:30

Cheadle & Gatley
P
P
New Mills
Richmond Rovers
P
P
Great Moor

Sun 8 Oct 10:30

New Mills
4
4
Hillgate
Richmond Rovers
P
P
Juno
Spurley Hey
8
0
Great Moor

Sun 15 Oct 10:30

Cheadle & Gatley
7
2
Richmond Rovers
Great Moor
2
9
New Mills

Sun 22 Oct 10:30

Great Moor
2
3
Hillgate

Sun 29 Oct 10:30

Cheadle & Gatley
P
P
Hillgate
7
2
Great Moor
Juno
P
P
New Mills
Richmond Rovers
0
3
Spurley Hey
November 2017

Sun 5 Nov 10:30

Great Moor
0
6
Cheadle & Gatley
Hillgate
P
P
Juno
New Mills
7
2
Richmond Rovers
Spurley Hey
P
P

Sun 19 Nov 10:30

Great Moor
2
7
Richmond Rovers
New Mills
P
P
Cheadle & Gatley
Spurley Hey
14
0
Juno

Sun 26 Nov 10:30

Cheadle & Gatley
P
P
Spurley Hey
P
P
New Mills
Juno
P
P
Great Moor
Richmond Rovers
P
P
Hillgate
December 2017

Sun 3 Dec 10:30

Cheadle & Gatley
P
P
Great Moor
1
4
Spurley Hey
Hillgate
5
6
New Mills
Juno
0
9
Richmond Rovers

Sun 10 Dec 10:30

Hillgate
P
P
Spurley Hey
New Mills
P
P
Great Moor
Richmond Rovers
P
P
Cheadle & Gatley

Sun 17 Dec 10:30

Hillgate
P
P
Great Moor
P
P
Richmond Rovers
Juno
P
P
Cheadle & Gatley
Spurley Hey
P
P
New Mills
January 2018

Sun 7 Jan 10:30

Great Moor
P
P
Hillgate
P
P
Cheadle & Gatley

Sun 14 Jan 10:30

P
P
Cheadle & Gatley
Juno
P
P
Spurley Hey
New Mills
P
P
Cheadle & Gatley
New Mills
P
P
Cheadle & Gatley

Sun 21 Jan 10:30

Hillgate
P
P
Cheadle & Gatley
Juno
P
P
New Mills
Richmond Rovers
P
P

Sun 28 Jan 10:30

Cheadle & Gatley
P
P
Juno
Great Moor
P
P
New Mills
P
P
Spurley Hey
Richmond Rovers
P
P
Hillgate
February 2018

Sun 4 Feb 10:30

P
P
Richmond Rovers
Juno
P
P
Great Moor
Spurley Hey
P
P
Hillgate

Sun 11 Feb 10:30

P
P
New Mills
Juno
P
P
Spurley Hey

Sun 18 Feb 10:30

Cheadle & Gatley
2
1
Spurley Hey
Cheadle & Gatley
P
P
Spurley Hey
Richmond Rovers
4
1

Sun 25 Feb 10:30

Hillgate
2
2
Great Moor
Richmond Rovers
1
4
Cheadle & Gatley
Spurley Hey
P
P
March 2018

Sun 4 Mar 10:30

Cheadle & Gatley
P
P

Sun 11 Mar 10:30

Richmond Rovers
6
1
Juno

Sun 25 Mar 10:30

Hillgate
6
3
Juno
1
4
Cheadle & Gatley
Richmond Rovers
3
3
Great Moor
April 2018

Sun 1 Apr 10:30

2
0
Richmond Rovers
New Mills
1
1
Great Moor
Spurley Hey
4
2
Hillgate

Tue 3 Apr 10:30

Juno
0
2
Spurley Hey

Wed 4 Apr 18:30

Richmond Rovers
0
2
Hillgate

Sun 8 Apr 10:30

Great Moor
3
4
Hillgate
0
1
Cheadle & Gatley
Spurley Hey
5
0
New Mills

Tue 10 Apr 18:30

Cheadle & Gatley
7
0
New Mills

Wed 11 Apr 18:30

Juno
P
P
Great Moor
Juno
1
4
Great Moor

Wed 11 Apr 10:30

Spurley Hey
1
0

Sun 15 Apr 10:30

Hillgate
2
4
Spurley Hey
New Mills
1
5
Cheadle & Gatley

Tue 17 Apr 18:30

Cheadle & Gatley
8
0
Hillgate
Juno
0
4
New Mills

Thu 19 Apr 18:30

Cheadle & Gatley
1
0

Sun 22 Apr 10:30

Cheadle & Gatley
8
0
Juno
New Mills
1
3
Spurley Hey

Wed 25 Apr 18:30

1
0
New Mills
Juno
0
11
Cheadle & Gatley

Affiliations

Club sponsors