Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

PRE SEASON FRIENDLY GAMES

10 months ago By Mark Worthington

Confirmed fixtures home & away

At this time we are in discussion with a number of local clubs to add another two home fixtures.

CONFIRMED

- Thursday 13th July - Home v Chester - 7.45pm
- Saturday 15th July - Home v Stalybridge Celtic (Ray Stanley Shield) - 3.00pm
- Tuesday 18th July - Away v Abbey Hey - 7.45pm
- Tuesday 1st Aug - Home v Stocksbridge Park Steels - 7.45pm
- Saturday 5th Aug - Home v Ashton United - 3.00pm

Season Ticket holders gain free entry to all home pre season games

Updated 10:05 - 21 Apr 2017 by Mark Worthington

Where next?

WELCOME MATT Matthew Beadle commits to the Tigers

Fixtures
Tue 20 Feb
h
First Team South Shields
League 19:45
Sat 24 Feb
h
First Team Kendal Town
League 15:00
Sun 25 Feb
a
Hyde United U13 (JFL) Spurley Hey
League 10:30
Tue 27 Feb
a
First Team Bamber Bridge
League 19:45
Sat 3 Mar
a
First Team Atherton Collieries
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors