Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

First Team - Roster

David Brown

Striker
W 15 L 3 D 8
Appearances:
26
Goals scored:
9
Player of the Match
2
Assist
6
Biography: David is a proven goal scorer. He started his career at Leeds United Academy, before moving on to Nottingham Forrest and Bradford City. He was more recently at Tadcaster and Ossett Town.
All appearances (26)
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '61 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Assist ( '69 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
  • Sub On ( '77 )
November 2017
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
December 2017
  • Goal ( '8 , '47 , '70 )
  • Assist ( '17 , '85 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '76 , '86 )
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
January 2018
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '42 )
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '86 )
  • Sub On ( '85 , '87 )
Tue 30 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
  • Assist ( '6 )
February 2018
Mon 5 Feb, 20:00
a
Cup
D
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '12 )
  • Yellow Card ( '24 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '54 )
  • Assist ( '61 )
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '71 )
March 2018
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors