Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Tyrone Gay

Defender
W 14 L 3 D 8
Appearances:
25
Player of the Match
2
Assist
1
Biography: Tyrone is a commanding Centre Half who has played at Brighouse Town, where he won promotion from the NCEL Premier League and Ossett Town. He is a natural leader on and off the field. He scored six times in 37 appearances for Ossett last season and was voted into the EvoStik North Team of the year
All appearances (25)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '57 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '87 )
  • Assist ( '90 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
November 2017
Fri 3 Nov, 19:55
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '89 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '73 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors