Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Matthew Beadle

Striker
W 9 L 2 D 6
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
13
Player of the Match
2
Assist
3
Biography: Matthew joined from Colne FC in January of the 16/17 season. Whilst at Colne he scored 7 in 17 starts in the 16/17 season including one against Hyde earlier in the season. Matthew was picked out by the Hyde players as a striker with real quality. Matthew is a prolific goal scorer having hit the back of the net 34 times for 1874 Northwich in the 2015-2016 season. And he continued his knack of finding the back of the net when he joined the Tigers, netting 13 goals in 17 appearances, earning him the golden boot for the 16/17 season.
All appearances (17)
December 2016
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
  • Goal ( '61 )
  • Yellow Card ( '55 )
Thu 29 Dec, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '53 )
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '46 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '84 )
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '51 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '34 )
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
  • Assist ( '44 )
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '55 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 , '80 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '17 )
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '18 )
  • Goal ( '51 )
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Tue 7 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Tue 21 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '18 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
  • Assist ( '54 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '38 , '76 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors