Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Karl Jones

Striker
W 14 L 3 D 6
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
7
Biography: A proven goal scorer with pace and power. Karl joins from Glossop and appeared for them against the Tigers in the 16/17 season. Prior to joining Glossop he played in the USA for teams in Kentucky and Pennsylvania.
All appearances (23)
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '85 )
  • Sub On ( '21 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '90 )
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '36 )
  • Sub On ( '28 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 )
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '50 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
November 2017
Fri 3 Nov, 19:55
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '58 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '34 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors