Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Jack Stockdill

Defensive Midfield
W 7 L 0 D 4
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
1
Biography: An excellent defensive midfielder, joined from Brighouse Town. He has also played for Harrogate Railway and Guiseley.
All appearances (11)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '37 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '28 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '32 )
October 2017
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors