Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Sat 11 Nov, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 1-0 OSSETT ALBION FC

HYDE UNITED FC 1-0 OSSETT ALBION FC

4 weeks ago

By Tony Spencer

Success attracts a big crowd of friends new and old

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 4-1 TADCASTER ALBION

HYDE UNITED FC 4-1 TADCASTER ALBION

1 week ago

By Tony Spencer

Hyde Hit Four

September 2017

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
SKELMERSDALE UNITED FC 0-2 HYDE UNITED FC

SKELMERSDALE UNITED FC 0-2 HYDE UNITED FC

3 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Hyde make "Hey" while the sun shines

Tue 12 Sep, 19:45, League
COLWYN BAY FC 0-3 HYDE UNITED FC

COLWYN BAY FC 0-3 HYDE UNITED FC

2 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Oh we do like to be beside the seaside

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, Cup
WARRINGTON TOWN FC 1 - 1 HYDE UNITED FC

WARRINGTON TOWN FC 1 - 1 HYDE UNITED FC

2 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Tie goes down to the Wire(s)

Tue 19 Sep, 19:45, Cup
HYDE UNITED FC 2 - 0 WARRINGTON TOWN FC

HYDE UNITED FC 2 - 0 WARRINGTON TOWN FC

2 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Tigers celebrate win with invite to a tea party

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, Cup
BOSTON TOWN 2-3 HYDE UNITED

BOSTON TOWN 2-3 HYDE UNITED

2 months ago

By Tony Spencer

BOSTON TOWN 2-3 HYDE UNITED

October 2017

Tue 3 Oct, 19:45, League
HYDE UNITED FC 4 - 0 ATHERTON COLLIERIES

HYDE UNITED FC 4 - 0 ATHERTON COLLIERIES

2 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Hyde make it 23 with a majestic second half display

Tue 10 Oct, 19:45, Cup
HYDE UNITED FC 1 - 0 RADCLIFFE BOROUGH

HYDE UNITED FC 1 - 0 RADCLIFFE BOROUGH

2 months ago

By Tony Spencer

Dominant Hyde through to Manchester Senior Cup Quarters

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, Cup
SCARBOROUGH ATHLETIC FC 0-2 HYDE UNITED FC

SCARBOROUGH ATHLETIC FC 0-2 HYDE UNITED FC

1 month ago

By Tony Spencer

In to the First Round. Now thats Proper

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
HYDE UNITED FC 5-1 BRIGHOUSE TOWN FC

HYDE UNITED FC 5-1 BRIGHOUSE TOWN FC

1 month ago

By Tony Spencer

Top Drawer Tom

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
GOOLE AFC 1 - 4 HYDE UNITED FC

GOOLE AFC 1 - 4 HYDE UNITED FC

1 month ago

By Tony Spencer

Professional performance secures the points

Fixtures
Tue 12 Dec
h
Cup 19:45
Sat 16 Dec
a
First Team Prescot Cables
League 15:00
Sun 17 Dec
h
Hyde United U13 (JFL) Richmond Rovers
League 10:30
Sat 23 Dec
h
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors