Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

First Team - Roster

Phattharaphol Khamsuk

Midfield
W 12 L 2 D 4
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
5
Assist
3
Player of the Match
2
Biography: Big broke into the first team from the Academy during the 15/16 season. A player with a great work rate and decent ball skills and never one to give up trying to win the ball back. He had an excellent 16/17 season which earned him the young player of the season award. Big has had trials at Leicester City and Sheffield Wednesday and has continued to impress.
All appearances (18)
August 2017
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '79 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '78 )
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '45 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '49 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '76 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '57 )
  • Assist ( '45 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '69 )
  • Assist ( '9 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '49 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
November 2017
Fri 3 Nov, 19:55
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '47 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors