Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

First Team - Roster

Peter Boyle

Center Forward
W 14 L 3 D 5
Appearances:
22
Assist
2
Biography: At 21 its strange to call Pete the veteran of the team, but that’s what he is with 103 appearances at the end of the 2017/18 season.
A product of the Hyde United academy who made his first appearance in November 2014 at the age of 17, and has been a regular in the team ever since. He seems to improve every season and will want to continue that trend this season.
All appearances (22)
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
  • Assist ( '28 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '92 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '59 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '85 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
November 2017
Fri 3 Nov, 19:55
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
  • Sub On ( '77 )
December 2017
  • Assist ( '45 )
January 2018
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
February 2018
Mon 5 Feb, 20:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
  • Sub On ( '80 , '81 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors