Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

First Team - Roster

Kyle Harrison

Defender
W 12 L 5 D 10
Appearances:
27
Goals scored:
1
Assist
1
Biography: Kyle is was another additional in the second half of the 16/17 season, also joining from Farsley like skipper Paddy Miller. He showed from his first appearance what an experienced centre half he is. He has good pace and can also play at right fullback. He showed he had an eye for goal during the 16/17 season by scoring an exceptional goal against Farsley in a closely fought 5-4 loss that earned goal of the season. Kyle has also played for Guisely and had a loan spell at local rivals Mossley in the 16/17 season.
All appearances (27)
November 2016
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 6 Dec, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '71 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 10 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
D
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
Tue 14 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '55 )
Tue 7 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 14 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Tue 21 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors