Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde United Football Club

View

First Team - Roster

Kyle Brownhill

Left Back
W 16 L 3 D 7
Appearances:
26
Assist
1
Biography: Kyle rejoins Hyde for what is his 5th spell at the Tigers.
Having moving to Altrincham in December of the 16/17 season. The start of the 17/18 season saw him sign for Ramsbottom before returning to Hyde in December of the 17/18 season.
All appearances (26)
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
January 2018
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '38 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 30 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
February 2018
Mon 5 Feb, 20:00
a
Cup
D
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '42 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 20 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '83 )
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '6 )
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 16 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Thu 19 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '57 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors